NL Consulting Dietitians™ Directory

  • Consulting Services are fee-for-service, please contact to obtain fee information
  • Self-referrals accepted
  • This is not a comprehensive list of dietitians who are registered with the college. For a full list please click Dietitians in NL.  
DietitianCompany Name / AddressMailing AddressTelephone / FaxServices ProvidedEmail / Website
Heather Alaverdy,
MA., R.D.
HS Alaverdy Consulting
24 Junction Road
Grand Falls - Windsor, NL
24 Junction Road
Grand Falls - Windsor, NL A2A 1K4
489-8476
489-8643 (FAX)
Contractheatheralaverdy@gmail.com
Felicia NewellSustain NutritionSt. John's749-5477www.sustainnutrition.ca
Amanda O'Brien M.Sc., R.D.Recipe for Health
64 Amherst Heights
St.John's, NL
A1E 3J4
64 Amherst Heights
St.John's, NL
A1E 3J4
631-3900Consultant
Private Practice
amanda@recipeforhealth.ca
www.recipeforhealth.ca
Leah BartlettLMC Nutrition Consulting
91 Skinners Road, St. Phillips, NL
LMC Nutrition Consulting
91 Skinners Road, St. Phillips, NL
A1M 1S2
699-7020Clinicallmcnutrition@gmail.com
Nicole GrewalBody Quest Inc. 1655 Topsail Road
Paradise, NL
A1L 1V1
782-1118Clinical
Jill WheatonLifestyle Physiotherapy
31 Dickens Street
Gander, NL
Lifestyle Physiotherapy
31 Dickens Street
Gander, NL
A1V 2E1
424-2318Clinical
Counseling
JillWheatonRD@outlook.com
Carolyn Dicks, B.Sc., R.D.Central Pharmacy
52 Union Street
Grand Falls - Windsor, NL
52 Union Street, Central Pharmacy Building
P.O. Box 496 Grand Falls - Windsor, NL
A2A 2J9
489-5411 (fax)
486-6741 (work)
489-4511 (FAX)
Consultant
Private Practice
c.dicks@nl.rogers.com
Nicole PentonNutrition Elements
23 Northern Ranger St
St. John's, NL
23 Northern Ranger St
St. John's, NL
A1B 5G3
697-1273Consultant
Private Practice
nicole@nutritionelements.ca
www.nutritionelements.ca
Jennifer Roberts, M.Sc., R.D.Body Quest
1655 Topsail Rd, Paradise, NL
92 Elizabeth Ave., St. John's, NL
1655 Topsail Rd
Paradise, NL
A1L 1V1
782-1118Clinical
Consultant
jroberts@bodyquest.com
www.bodyquestinc.com
Angie KneeNutritionally Your Best
Corner Brook, NL
c/0 Veitch Physiotherapy & Wellness
328 O'Connell Drive
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 7V1
634-4882Clinical
Consultant
nutritionallyyourbestak@gmail.com
Pamela ThomsPortugal Cove-St.Phillips, NL2 Blue Bell Bend
Portugal Cove-St. Philips, NL
A1M 2P8
770-1585Private Practice-Consultantpamelathoms@gmail.com
Brittany Hynes, B.Sc., RDRecipe for Health64 Amherst Heights
St.John's, NL
Consultant
Private Practice
Brittany@recipeforhealth.ca

www.recipeforhealth.ca
Megan Smith, RD, CDEVeitch Wellness Centre1 Union Ave, #101
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5M7
640-4447Clinical
Consultant
info@veitchphysio.com
Adrianna SmallwoodNewfound Balance510 Topsail Road, Suite 113adrianna@newfoundbalance.com

www.newfoundbalance.com
Dean SimonLife Preserver Food & FitnessBox 30, Site 2
Flat Bay, NL
A0N 1Z0
709-214-5643Weight Management & Chronic Diseasedeansimon@live.ca
Sherry BuckinghamDominion-Corner Brook & Stephenville5 Murphy Square
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 1R4
709-640-3470Nutrition Counsellingsherry.buckingham@loblaw.ca