NL Consulting Dietitians Directory

  • Consulting Services are fee-for-service, please contact to obtain fee information
  • Self-referrals accepted
  • This is not a comprehensive list of dietitians who are registered with the college. For a full list please click Dietitians in NL.  
DietitianCompany Name / AddressMailing AddressTelephone / FaxServices ProvidedEmail / Website
Jill WheatonLifestyle Physiotherapy31 Dicken's St
Gander, NL
7092564839Consultant
Private Practice
jillwheatonrd@outlook.com
Rebecca WhalenSt. John's709-640-0092Eating Disorders

or book other virtual dietetic services
www.foodoc.ca
Rebecca.Whalen.rd@gmail.com
Hannah BuckleHB Nutrition Consulting767-2177Virtual Consultanthannahbuckle.rd@gmail.com
Nicole PentonNutrition Elements
697-1273Consultant
Private Practice
nicole@nutritionelements.ca
www.nutritionelements.ca
Victoria PowerDominion17 Cromer
Granfalls-Winsor

and

100 Laurell RD
Gander
290-4566webinars (private, groups, corporate)victoria.power@loblaw.ca

www.bookadietitian.ca
Megan Smith, RD, CDEVeitch Wellness Centre1 Union Ave, #101
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5M7
640-4447Clinical
Consultant
info@veitchphysio.com
Stephen GurrPremier Athletic Therapy48 Hamlyn Road221-7722stephen@premierathletictherapy.com
Sherry BuckinghamLifestyle Nutrition Consulting24 Mountain View Road
Meadows, NL
A2H 639
640-1312sherry@lifestylenutritionconsulting.com
Jennifer Roberts, M.Sc., R.D.Atlantic Pro Sports
1273A Kenmount Rd
Paradise, NL
A1L 0V8
237-6325Clinical
Consultant
jennifer@atlanticprosports.net

https;//www.atlanticprosports.net
Heather Alaverdy,
MA., R.D.
HS Alaverdy Consulting
489-8476Contractheatheralaverdy@gmail.com
Felicia NewellSustain NutritionSt. John's749-5477www.sustainnutrition.ca
Sarah ChapmanPediatric Nutrition Consultantsarahchapman.rd@hotmail.com
Angie KneeNutritionally Your Best
Corner Brook, NL
c/0 Veitch Physiotherapy & Wellness
328 O'Connell Drive
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 7V1
634-4882Clinical
Consultant
nutritionallyyourbestak@gmail.com
Amanda O'Brien M.Sc., R.D.Recipe for Health
St. John's631-3900Consultant
Private Practice
amanda@recipeforhealth.ca
www.recipeforhealth.ca
Adrianna SmallwoodNewfound Balance510 Topsail Road, Suite 113adrianna@newfoundbalance.com

www.newfoundbalance.com