NLCD Board Members 2018-2019

ChairpersonMarjorie Scott, R.D
Vice-ChairpersonOlivia Roebotham, R.D.
Elected Director for Eastern DistrictAndrea Stokes, R.D
Elected Director for Eastern District & TreasurerHeidi Murphy, R.D
Elected Director for Central District & SecretaryLaura Sutton, RD
Elected Director for Western-Labrador-Grenfell DistrictDanielle Shea, RD
Government Appointed DirectorElyse Bruce
Government Appointed DirectorScott Harding, Ph.D
Registrar/Executive Coordinator and Alliance of Canadian Dietetic Regulatory Bodies Representative *Cynthia Whalen, M.Sc., R.D.

* non-voting