The following list includes all Registered Dietitians within Newfoundland and Labrador.

Please note that Temporary Members become full Members following the successful completion of the Canadian Dietetic Regulatory Exam (CDRE) which is written twice per year. All members listed in the directory are active unless otherwise stated.

Last updated: April 1, 2019

All | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W
There are 19 names in this directory beginning with the letter S.
Schamper, Deborah

Scott, Marjorie

Shea, Danielle

Sheppard, Andrea

Simon, Dean

Slaney, Lorelei

Smallwood, Adrianna

Smith, Samantha

Smith, Stacey

Snow, Michelle

Spencer, Doreen

Squires, Kimberley Barron

Stamp, Jennifer

Stapleton, Sarah

Stinson-Burt, Kimberly

Stokes, Andrea

Stokes, Melanie

Stoyles, Joanne

Sutton, Laura